Kaninchen Anatomie Scheibenplastinat

Angebot: jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Plastinate – Angebote? Plastinate – Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, TTT-Plastination sowie in … Weiter

189,21 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Nagetier Anatomie Scheibenplastinat

Shop – Offer: Um Zeit zu sparen und den Angebots – Preis so niedrig wie möglich zu halten, stellen wir unsere Offer – Plastinate ohne detaillierte Beschreibung ein! Betrachten sie die Bilder genau bevor sie bestellen. Mit Fragen können sie … Weiter

29,75 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Kaninchenkopf Scheibenplastinat

Angebot: jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Plastinate – Angebote? Plastinate – Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, TTT-Plastination sowie in … Weiter

29,75 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Schnittanatomie Ratte mit “Mating Plug”
Bestellungen im Online Shop sind bisher nur in englischer Sprache möglich.
9,88 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Igel Anatomie Morphologie
Anatomical picture print. Move mouse on the image below for maximum resolution view.
9,88 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Kaninchen Anatomie Lehrtafel

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. Anatomical photograph by Dr. Christoph von Horst. The anatomy specimen shows finest … Weiter

9,88 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb

Rabbit anatomy sheet plastinate

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

189,21 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Rodent anatomy sheet plastinate

Offer without detailed description: We want to keep offer prices as low as possible. Adding a detailed description for each specimen takes time and effort and would lead to higher prices. Please make sure that you take a close look … Continued

29,75 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Rabbit head sheet plastinate

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

29,75 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Rat with mating plug anatomy print
Anatomical picture print. Move mouse on the image below for maximum resolution view.
9,88 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Hedgehog anatomy and morphology
Anatomical picture print. Move mouse on the image below for maximum resolution view.
9,88 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Rabbit anatomy teaching chart

Anatomical photograph by Dr. Christoph von Horst. The anatomy specimen shows finest anatomical details. Print in size appr. 20 x 30 cm / 8 x 12 inches with hand signature. For other formats and materials including prints on canvas, alu dibond, … Continued

9,88 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart