Hundethorax Scheibenplastinat

Shop – Offer: Um Zeit zu sparen und den Angebots – Preis so niedrig wie möglich zu halten, stellen wir unsere Offer – Plastinate ohne detaillierte Beschreibung ein! Betrachten sie die Bilder genau bevor sie bestellen. Mit Fragen können sie … Weiter

29,75 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Nagetier Anatomie Scheibenplastinat

Shop – Offer: Um Zeit zu sparen und den Angebots – Preis so niedrig wie möglich zu halten, stellen wir unsere Offer – Plastinate ohne detaillierte Beschreibung ein! Betrachten sie die Bilder genau bevor sie bestellen. Mit Fragen können sie … Weiter

29,75 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Kaninchenkopf Scheibenplastinat

Angebot: jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Plastinate – Angebote? Plastinate – Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, TTT-Plastination sowie in … Weiter

29,75 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Rinderfuß Anatomie Angebot

Angebot: jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Plastinate – Angebote? Plastinate – Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, TTT-Plastination sowie in … Weiter

58,31 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Rinderzehe Shop Angebot

Angebot: jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Plastinate – Angebote? Plastinate – Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, TTT-Plastination sowie in … Weiter

70,21 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Kaltblut Hufanatomie Angebot

Sagittales Schnittpräparat eines sehr großen Pferdehufs (Kaltblut) Größe (siehe Bild mit Lineal) Direct Scheibenplastination Darstellung der Hufmorphologie mit Knochen, Sehnen, Gelenken, Hornkapsel, etc. Interessiert an individuellen Plastinaten? Gerne können Sie mich direkt kontaktieren! Dr. Christoph von Horst

89,25 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Plastinat Schnittanatomie Huf

Early Bird Plastinat – jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Early Bird Plastinate? Early Bird Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, … Weiter

64,26 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Schnittanatomie Huf Plastinat (Copy) (Copy)

Sagittales Schnittpräparat eines Pferdehufs Größe: 15 x 12,5 x 0,3 Direct Scheibenplastination. Prototyp einer Färbetechnik die sich nicht als Standardtechnik etabliert hat. Dennoch sind die Einblicke in die Hufmorphologie sehr beeindruckend und Strukturen sehr gut erkennbar. Darstellung der Hufmorphologie mit … Weiter

49,98 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Schnittanatomie Huf Plastinat

Angebot: jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Plastinate – Angebote? Plastinate – Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, TTT-Plastination sowie in … Weiter

49,98 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Schnittanatomie Rindertzehe Plastinat

Angebot: jetzt kaufen wie hier abgebildet, ohne detaillierte Beschreibung oder Beratung. Was sind Plastinate – Angebote? Plastinate – Angebote umfassen Plastinate der verschiedensten Techniken und Themen: Scheibenplastination und Gestaltplastination, Epoxidharz, S10 Silikon, Polyesterharzplastination; als Plain, Direct, Sandwich, TTT-Plastination sowie in … Weiter

65,45 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb
Seitlicher Horizontalschnitt Huf

Shop – Offer: Um Zeit zu sparen und den Angebots – Preis so niedrig wie möglich zu halten, stellen wir unsere Offer – Plastinate ohne detaillierte Beschreibung ein! Betrachten sie die Bilder genau bevor sie bestellen. Mit Fragen können sie … Weiter

41,65 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

plus Shipping Costs

In den Warenkorb

Rodent anatomy sheet plastinate

Offer without detailed description: We want to keep offer prices as low as possible. Adding a detailed description for each specimen takes time and effort and would lead to higher prices. Please make sure that you take a close look … Continued

29,75 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Dog thorax anatomy plastination

Offer without detailed description: We want to keep offer prices as low as possible. Adding a detailed description for each specimen takes time and effort and would lead to higher prices. Please make sure that you take a close look … Continued

29,75 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Rabbit head sheet plastinate

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

29,75 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Bovine foot anatomy offer

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

58,31 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Bovine foot anatomy shop offer

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

70,21 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Horse hoof sectional anatomy

Draft horse hoof sagittal cross section. Size: see images with ruler Open sheet plastination technique. General patterns of hoof morphology. Interested in custom plastinates? Feel free to contact me directly! Dr. Christoph von Horst  

89,25 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Hoof sectional anatomy plastination

Early Bird Plastination – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Early Bird Plastinate? Early Bird Offers include plastinates of all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and … Continued

64,26 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Hoof sectional anatomy plastinate

Horse hoof sagittal cross section. Size: 15 x 12,5 x 0,3 Direct sheet plastination technique. Prototype of a coloring technique which has not made it to becoming a standard technique. Still, the insights in the hoof morphology are very interesting … Continued

49,98 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Hoof sectional anatomy plastination

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

65,45 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Hoof plastination sectional anatomy

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

49,98 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Plastinated hoof sectional anatomy

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

71,40 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Bovine claw sectional anatomy

Plastination offers – buy now as shown in the images. No detailed description, no consultation. What is an Offer Plastinate? Offer plastinates include all techniques and topics: sheet and figure plastination, epoxy, S10 silicone and polyester plastination; plain, direct, sandwich, … Continued

65,45 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart
Hoof lateral horizontal section

Offer without detailed description: We want to keep offer prices as low as possible. Adding a detailed description for each specimen takes time and effort and would lead to higher prices. Please make sure that you take a close look … Continued

41,65 

incl. 19% VAT

plus Shipping Costs

Add to cart